No One Knows

No One Knows

Description

With the same page-turning suspense as The Girl on the Train and The Husband's Secret, New York Times bestselling author J.T. Ellison's No One Knows is a "riveting...skillfully plotted" (Publishers Weekly) thriller that questions if the narrator's husband really has returned from the dead--or if she's merely losing her mind.Aubrey Hamilton has been mourning her missing husband for five years, despite being even while she was considered the prime suspect in his murder. But when he is officially declared dead, there are still more questions than answers: Why didn't Josh show up at his friend's bachelor party? Was he murdered, or did he run away? And who is the new, mysterious and strangely familiar figureman suddenly appearing in Aubrey's life? And has she finally lost her mind after years of loneliness and confusion? No One Knows is an evocative mystery that explores the complex darkness within all of us, perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn, Liane Moriarty, and Paula Hawkins.

Similar Books

ISBN 10: 0778330958
ISBN 13: 9780778330950

05 Sep 2017
J T Ellison

ISBN 10: 0778330001
ISBN 13: 9780778330004

28 Aug 2018
J T Ellison

ISBN 10: 0778388301
ISBN 13: 9780778388302

09 Mar 2021
J T Ellison

ISBN 10: 077833077X
ISBN 13: 9780778330776

30 Dec 2019
J T Ellison

ISBN 10: 0778313204
ISBN 13: 9780778313205

17 Apr 2012
J T Ellison

ISBN 10: 0778320936
ISBN 13: 9780778320937

26 Jul 2016
J T Ellison

ISBN 10: 0778326292
ISBN 13: 9780778326298

01 Jan 2009
J T Ellison

ISBN 10: 0778330532
ISBN 13: 9780778330530

29 Nov 2016
J T Ellison

ISBN 10: 0778313727
ISBN 13: 9780778313724

20 Nov 2012
J.T. Ellison

ISBN 10: 1948967529
ISBN 13: 9781948967525

16 Mar 2021
J T Ellison

ISBN 10: 1948967081
ISBN 13: 9781948967082

05 Nov 2018
J T Ellison

ISBN 10: 1803144386
ISBN 13: 9781803144382

26 Apr 2022
Freida McFadden