Siren and the Deep Blue Sea

Siren and the Deep Blue Sea

Description

Perfect for fans of Christine Feehan's Carpathian series and G.A. Aiken's The Blacksmith Queen, New York Times bestselling author Kerrelyn Sparks combines humor, action, and love in the electrifying new book in her thrilling fantasy series.

Four sisters have become queens, rulers of all that Aerthlan's two moons embrace. The last sister will forge her own path . . .

Signs and Seals

Raised on the magic-seeped Isle of Moon, Maeve is used to unusual powers--and the way they fuel the politics of her world. But when she discovers an ability to shape-shift at will, she knows who she wants to share it with first. Brody, the enigmatic, infuriating shifter-spy has always made time for Maeve. But it's been almost two months since she's seen him. And though no one else believes Brody is in danger, Maeve is more than ready to rescue him herself.

The rumors Brody's investigating are terrifying: a secret army of magic-users, in the service of the cruel Circle of Five. But when he uncovers the identity of one of the Five, the mission becomes personal. Cursed as a boy by the Sea Witch, Brody can spend only two hours a day in his human form, a restriction that limits his future and muzzles his heart. Plus Maeve teases him for being such a pretty doggy instead of appreciating his manly charms. To win his freedom, he must take on a terrible disguise. And when Maeve finds out, she'll unleash a tempest like no other . . .

Similar Books

ISBN 10: 1496730046
ISBN 13: 9781496730046

25 Feb 2020
Kerrelyn Sparks

ISBN 10: 125010825X
ISBN 13: 9781250108258

27 Mar 2018
Kerrelyn Sparks

ISBN 10: 1250108217
ISBN 13: 9781250108210

07 Mar 2017
Kerrelyn Sparks

ISBN 10: 1496735846
ISBN 13: 9781496735843

26 Apr 2022
Kerrelyn Sparks

ISBN 10: 0062956396
ISBN 13: 9780062956392

27 May 2021
Lynsay Sands

ISBN 10: 0062956302
ISBN 13: 9780062956309

29 Oct 2020
Lynsay Sands

ISBN 10: 1982159707
ISBN 13: 9781982159702

01 Dec 2020
J R Ward

ISBN 10: 1496730143
ISBN 13: 9781496730145

31 Aug 2021
Shelly Laurenston

ISBN 10: 006295640X
ISBN 13: 9780062956408

28 Sep 2021
Lynsay Sands

ISBN 10: 0593333128
ISBN 13: 9780593333129

25 May 2021
Christine Feehan

ISBN 10: 0593099869
ISBN 13: 9780593099865

09 Feb 2021
Christine Feehan

ISBN 10: 0349428352
ISBN 13: 9780349428352

02 Mar 2021
Christine Feehan