The Key to Midnight : A gripping thriller of heart-stopping suspense

The Key to Midnight : A gripping thriller of heart-stopping suspense

Description

The past can be a very dangerous place when it is locked into a nightmare...

The Key to Midnight is a page-turning thriller from Dean Koontz that delves into the darkest of dreams. Perfect for fans of Stephen King and Harlan Coben.

'Dean Koontz writes page-turners, middle-of-the-night-sneak-up-behind-you suspense thrillers. He touches our hearts and tingles our spines' - Washington Post Book World

Who is Joanna Rand?

Alex Hunter hasn't come to Japan to fall in love. But Joanna Rand is the most beautiful, exciting woman he has ever met.

But Joanna is not who she thinks she is. Ten years before, and halfway across the world, a brutally bizarre experiment recreated her mind. A violation so hideous that her dreams are filled with terror and her memories are a lie.

If they are ever to be free, Alex and Joanna have to reopen the dangerous door into the nightmare past. Somehow they have to find the key to midnight...

What readers are saying about The Key to Midnight:

'This is a story of suspense, action and intrigue set to the backdrop of international espionage... Koontz delivers his usual blend of mystery and action that keeps those pages turning'

'This is an intriguing tale, a mystery and a romance but shot through with an underlying psychological horror and also a political undertone, too'

'As always, so, so readable, and so, so well written'

Similar Books

ISBN 10: 0008291276
ISBN 13: 9780008291273

22 Jul 2021
Dean Koontz

ISBN 10: 0008291322
ISBN 13: 9780008291327

15 Oct 2020
Dean Koontz

ISBN 10: 1472240294
ISBN 13: 9781472240293

17 Mar 2020
Dean Koontz

ISBN 10: 1472248279
ISBN 13: 9781472248275

10 Aug 2017
Dean Koontz

ISBN 10: 147223393X
ISBN 13: 9781472233936

24 Mar 2016
Dean Koontz

ISBN 10: 1542019877
ISBN 13: 9781542019873

23 Mar 2021
Dean Koontz

ISBN 10: 154201994X
ISBN 13: 9781542019941

28 Sep 2021
Dean Koontz

ISBN 10: 1542019516
ISBN 13: 9781542019514

01 Oct 2020
Dean Koontz

ISBN 10: 0553591738
ISBN 13: 9780553591736

23 Nov 2010
Dean Koontz

ISBN 10: 1542019885
ISBN 13: 9781542019880

25 Jan 2022
Dean Koontz

ISBN 10: 0553593501
ISBN 13: 9780553593501

31 Aug 2010
Dean Koontz

ISBN 10: 1542019923
ISBN 13: 9781542019927

19 Jul 2022
Dean Koontz