Aru Shah: City of Gold

Aru Shah: City of Gold

Description

'Has everything I like: humour, action, great characters
and awesome mythology!' Rick Riordan, bestselling
author of Percy Jackson
'A new star is born.' Eoin Colfer, bestselling
author of Artemis Fowl

The fourth fast-paced fantasy adventure starring Aru
Shah!
Aru has just made a wish on the tree of wishes, but she can't remember what it
was. She's pretty sure she didn't wish for a new
sister, one who looks strangely familiar and claims to
be the Sleeper's daughter, like her.

Aru's biggest question, though, is why every
adult she has loved and trusted so far has failed her.

Will she come to peace with what they've done before she has to
wage the battle of her life?

Pacy, page-turning storytelling with charm and humour

For fans of Jasbinder Bilan, Kwame Mbalia and the Percy Jackson
series

Aru Shah and the End of Time (book 1) is a New York
Times bestseller. In 2020, it made TIME's 100 Best Fantasy
Books of all Time

Similar Books

ISBN 10: 0702303534
ISBN 13: 9780702303531

03 Sep 2020
Roshani Chokshi

ISBN 10: 0702318825
ISBN 13: 9780702318825

05 May 2022
Roshani Chokshi

ISBN 10: 1368023568
ISBN 13: 9781368023566

19 Mar 2019
Roshani Chokshi

ISBN 10: 136802355X
ISBN 13: 9781368023559

07 Apr 2020
Roshani Chokshi

ISBN 10: 1368023576
ISBN 13: 9781368023573

06 Apr 2021
Roshani Chokshi

ISBN 10: 1368049338
ISBN 13: 9781368049337

10 May 2022
Tehlor Kay Mejia

ISBN 10: 1368051502
ISBN 13: 9781368051507

12 Jan 2021
Sarwat Chadda

ISBN 10: 1338185713
ISBN 13: 9781338185713

29 Jan 2019
Sayantani DasGupta

ISBN 10: 1368055443
ISBN 13: 9781368055444

05 Apr 2022
Roshani Chokshi

ISBN 10: 1368023614
ISBN 13: 9781368023610

04 May 2021
Carlos Hernandez

ISBN 10: 1368023622
ISBN 13: 9781368023627

05 May 2020
Carlos Hernandez

ISBN 10: 0241538181
ISBN 13: 9780241538180

05 Oct 2021
Rick Riordan