TBH #7: TBH, No One Can EVER Know

TBH #7: TBH, No One Can EVER Know

Description

With a Valentine's Day dance, snooping parents, and way too many secrets, these four BFFs have a lot to deal with in the seventh book in this hilarious series told entirely in text messages, emojis, and passed notes, perfect for fans of Invisible Emmie and the Dork Diaries series.

It's no secret that Victoria's mom can be OTT overprotective! But lately her anxiety has been too much to handle. So even though Victoria is helping plan the school's Valentine's Day dance, she might not be allowed to go!

To be honest, she's going to need lots of help from her BFFs to mend this mother-daughter relationship-and it may mean sharing her most embarrassing secret ever!

The question is: Can you take back a secret once you've shared it?

Similar Books

ISBN 10: 0062996614
ISBN 13: 9780062996619

06 Oct 2020
Lisa Greenwald

ISBN 10: 0062991833
ISBN 13: 9780062991836

04 May 2021
Lisa Greenwald

ISBN 10: 0062996622
ISBN 13: 9780062996626

09 Mar 2021
Lisa Greenwald

ISBN 10: 0062690000
ISBN 13: 9780062690005

30 Apr 2020
Lisa Greenwald

ISBN 10: 0062942077
ISBN 13: 9780062942074

10 Mar 2020
Lisa Greenwald

ISBN 10: 0062875272
ISBN 13: 9780062875273

04 Aug 2020
Lisa Greenwald

ISBN 10: 0062906240
ISBN 13: 9780062906243

02 Jun 2020
Lisa Greenwald

ISBN 10: 0062906224
ISBN 13: 9780062906229

07 Jan 2020
Lisa Greenwald

ISBN 10: 0062689967
ISBN 13: 9780062689962

08 Jan 2019
Lisa Greenwald

ISBN 10: 0062689991
ISBN 13: 9780062689993

07 May 2019
Lisa Greenwald

ISBN 10: 0062689940
ISBN 13: 9780062689948

17 Oct 2019
Lisa Greenwald

ISBN 10: 0062689975
ISBN 13: 9780062689979

23 Jan 2020
Lisa Greenwald